Saturday, August 3, 2013

Highbrow Discussion on Ancient of Days

Tessa Dick has invited me to be her guest on her talk show Ancient of Days Monday, August 5 (that's the day after tomorrow). We will discuss mythology, history, literature, International Authors, and Emanations: Third Eye. The show airs Monday at 3:00 p.m. Pacific; 6:00 p.m. Eastern; and 11:00 p.m. Greenwich. 

Listen to the show HERE.  Click on the show by name.








To listen by phone or to call in with questions for Tessa, dial (347) 324-3704. 

 
"The Ancient of Days" 
by William Blake

1 comment:

Kristine S said...

This is one of my all-time, superlative favorite works by William Blake. The title alone makes me want to run out and write.